European Agents & Distributors

   Denmark

Hytor A/S

Guldborgsundvej 1,

DK – 6705 Esbjerg Ø,

Denmark.

Tel: +45 79 13 00 00

Fax: +45 76 14 19 09

Contact: Jesper Bjerre Lauridsen

Email: salesfluid@hytor.com

Web: www.hytor.com

   Finland

Sovellusmestarit OY

Kulmakuja 6,

06100 Porvoo,

Finland.

Tel: +358 400 610 764

Contact: Mikko Rantanen

Email: mikko.rantanen@sovellusmestarit.fi

Web: www.sovellusmestarit.fi

   Germany

H2R Automation GmbH

Carl-Sonnenschein-Strasse 118,

47809 Krefeld,

Germany.

Tel: +49 21511550711

Fax: +49 21511550720

Contact: Roy Sauer

Email: info@h2r-automation.de

Web: www.h2r-automation.de

   Italy

Precision Fluid Controls s.r.l. (Representative for Medium Pressure Ball and Needle Valves)

Via G. Watt 37 - 20143 Milano,

Italy.

Tel: +39 0289159270

Fax: +39 0289159271

Contact: Graziano Carboni

Email: graziano@precisionfluid.it

Web: www.precisionfluid.it

   Norway

Flowtec AS

Skvadronveien 22,

N-4050 Sola,

Norway.

Tel: +47 51 81 12 00

Contact: Trond Riska Pedersen (Technical Product Manager)

Email: trond@flowtec.no

Contact: Bjørn Fredrik Hjertø (Product Sales)

Email: bjorn.hjerto@flowtec.no

Web: www.flowtec.no

   Netherlands

EVAC

Van Leeuwenhoekweg 15,

5482 TK Schijndel,

Netherlands.

Tel: +31 (0)73-543 19 15

Fax: +31 (0)73-543 27 67

Contact: Maarten de Jongh

Email: maarten@evac-valves.com

Web: www.evac-valves.com

   Russia

Rotork Russia

Rotork RUS LLC 127273,

Russia, Moscow

Otradnaya Str.,

bld 2B/6, office 106

Tel: +7 495 645 21 47

Contact: Lidia Grishkevich

Email: lidia.grishkevich@rotork.com

Territories Represented:

   Tajikistan

   Kyrgyzstan

   Moldova

   Russia

Rotork Russia

Rotork RUS LLC 127273,

Russia, Moscow

Otradnaya Str.,

bld 2B/6, office 106

Tel: +7 495 645 21 47

Contact: Alexey Baranov

Email: alexey.baranov@rotork.com

Territories Represented:

   Armenia

   Azerbaijan

   Belorussia

   Georgia

   Kazakhstan

   Mongolia

   Turkmenistan

   Uzbekistan

   Spain

Arcamo Controls S.A.

Pol. Ind. Riu Clar,

C/ del Coure – Parc. 167,

Tarragona 43006,

Spain.

Tel: +34 977 554 739

Fax: +34 977 554 754

Mobile: +34 629 69 15 92

Contact: Sandra Vidal

Email: s.vidal@arcamo.com

Web: www.arcamo.com

   Sweden

Corona Control AB

Vallenvägen 5,

SE 444 60 Stora Höga,

Sweden.

Tel: +46 (0)303 79 81 50

Fax: +46 (0)303 79 81 51

Mobile: +46 (0)70 295 81 60

Contact: Svante Karlsson

Email: Svante.Karlsson@corona-control.se

Web: www.corona-control.se

   United Kingdom - Corporate Office

Bifold

Bifold Fluidpower Ltd

Broadgate, Oldham Broadway Business Park,

Chadderton, Greater Manchester,

OL9 9XA. UK.

Tel: +44 (0) 161 345 4777

Contact: Rick Lucas (Sales Office Manager)

Email: bifold.sales@rotork.com

Web: www.bifold.co.uk

 
 
Service & Support
 
General Information
 
Delivery & Returns

Bifold, Bifold Marshalsea & Bifold Orange are all brands of Rotork

Registered No. 06186844 in England
Registered Office: Rotork House
Brassmill Lane, Bath BA1 3JQ

  •  
  •  
  •  

© Copyright Bifold Fluidpower Ltd 2019 All rights reserved.